Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Clara Ms. Clara
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Hebei Honde Group

Главная > Продукты Показать

Отправить Запрос

Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Все продукты

  • Резиновая щетка для лошадей

    Резиновая щетка для лошадей

    • Подробности Упаковки: По коробке

    • Способность поставки: 3000 pieces per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Size: 21x9cm, 17x7.5cm, 18.5x8cm

    • Bristle Color: Blue, Pink, Black Etc.

    Резиновая щетка для лошадей Щетка для тела лошади - необходимый инструмент, используемый в конюшне Существует много видов щетины, в том числе полипропиленовая щетина, шерсть, конская шерсть, мексиканская грива и т. Д. Кроме кисти для конского тела, мы также производим кисточку для конского щенка, конскую лицевую...

  • Различные цвета дерева назад кисти тела лошади

    Различные цвета дерева назад кисти тела лошади

    • Подробности Упаковки: По коробке

    • Способность поставки: 3000 pieces per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Bristle Color: Blue, Pink, Black Etc.

    • Size: 18.5x8cm, 21.5x8.8cm

    Различные цвета дерева назад кисти тела лошади Есть много видов щетки для тела лошади на ваш выбор. Что касается спины, деревянная спина, резиновая спина, пластиковая спина, вспенивание спины, либо в порядке. Доступны несколько размеров. Пожалуйста, ознакомьтесь с продукцией, деревянной щеткой для лошади с ленточным...

  • Кисть для лица с деревянной спинкой

    Кисть для лица с деревянной спинкой

    • Подробности Упаковки: По коробке

    • Способность поставки: 3000 pieces per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Bristle Color: Blue, Pink Or Customized.

    • Size: 12x4cm

    Кисть для лица с деревянной спинкой Лошадь щетка используется для очистки лица лошади, так же, как люди моют лица. Мы выбираем мягкую щетину, чтобы сделать конскую кисть для лица. Вы можете выбрать деревянный, резиновый или пластиковый стиль, чтобы удовлетворить ваши требования рынка. Например, пластиковая щетка для...

  • Подбор копыт из никелированного железа с покрытием

    Подбор копыт из никелированного железа с покрытием

    • Подробности Упаковки: По коробке

    • Способность поставки: 10000 pieces per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Coating Color: Blue, Pink, Black, Red Etc.

    • Size: 14.5x5 Cm

    Подбор копыт из никелированного железа с покрытием Это никелирующее железо достаточно прочно, чтобы чистить камень и грязь под копытом лошади. Вопросы-Ответы 1 образец конского копыта Образец комиссии: стоимость доставки возвращается Образец ведущее время: 6-7дней Образец отгрузки: экспресс 2. MOQ выбора лошадиных...

  • Чистящие средства для лошадей

    Чистящие средства для лошадей

    • Подробности Упаковки: По коробке

    • Способность поставки: 3000 pieces per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Bristle Color: Blue, Pink Or Customized

    • Size: 21x9cm Or 18.8x8.3cm

    Чистящие средства для лошадей Конюшня широко используется в конюшне, мы производим различные щетки. Например, щетка для тела лошади, щетка для денди, щетка для лица, щетка для лошадиных копыт, грива для лошадей и хвостовая щетка. Задняя часть кистей может быть деревянной, пластиковой, резиновой или вспенивающейся....

  • Деревянная конная щетка с ленточным поясом

    Деревянная конная щетка с ленточным поясом

    • Подробности Упаковки: По коробке

    • Способность поставки: 3000 pieces per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Size: 12.5x6.5cm, 18.8x8.3cm, 21x9cm

    • Bristle Color: Pink, Blue,black

    Деревянная конная щетка с ленточным поясом Деревянная щетка для лошадей популярна для очистки тела лошади. Мы производим щетку для конского тела, щетку для коня на денди, щетку для конского лица и щетку для конского копыта с деревянной спинкой. По сравнению с деревянной конской щеткой, у нас также есть пластиковая...

  • Лошадь для лошадей

    Лошадь для лошадей

    • Подробности Упаковки: По коробке

    • Способность поставки: 3000 pieces per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Color: Blue, Pink Etc.

    • Back: Wooden, Plastic, Foaming Back

    Лошадь для лошадей Щетка для тела лошади широко используется для очистки грязи и других вещей на теле лошади. Заводчик начинает с конской шеи, расчесывает конскую шерсть по ее направлению. Расчесывайте медленно, что делает конский волос блестящим и чистым. Мы производим различные виды щеток для тела лошадей, включая...

  • Пластиковая Лошадь Кисть для Лица

    Пластиковая Лошадь Кисть для Лица

    • Подробности Упаковки: По коробке

    • Способность поставки: 3000 pieces per month

    • Color: Purple, Blue, Black

    • Bristle Color: Customized

    • Size: 12 X 4cm

    Пластиковая Лошадь Кисть для Лица Лошадь щетка используется для расчесывания лица лошади. Щетина щетки мягкая, что не повредит лицо лошади. По сравнению с щеткой для лица, щетина лошадиных копыт жесткая. Под копытом лошади много камней, поэтому щетина должна быть жесткой, чтобы копыто было чистым. Другие стили...

  • Деревянные задние щетки для тела лошади

    Деревянные задние щетки для тела лошади

    • Подробности Упаковки: По коробке

    • Способность поставки: 3000 pieces per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Bristle Color: Blue, Pink, Black Etc

    • Brush Back: Wodden, Plastic, Foaming

    Деревянные задние щетки для тела лошади Мы производим различные виды щеток для лошадей, в том числе деревянные щетки для лошадей, резиновые щетки для лошадей, пластиковые щетки для лошадей. Есть много размеров как для взрослых, так и для детей. Другие стили на ваш выбор Вопросы-Ответы 1. Сколько стиль s у вас есть? Мы...

  • Различная цветная чувствовавшая корзина хранения

    Различная цветная чувствовавшая корзина хранения

    • Подробности Упаковки: По коробке

    • Способность поставки: 3000pcs/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Color: Grey, Pink, Blue, Green Etc

    • Size: Full, Cob, Pony

    Различная цветная чувствовавшая корзина хранения Существует много видов корзин flet, мы можем предложить вам множество цветов и форм. Вы можете выбрать стиль, который у нас есть, или прямой стиль, который популярен на вашем рынке. Другой Стиль Горячий...

  • Horse Dandy Brush Пенящееся Назад Оптом

    Horse Dandy Brush Пенящееся Назад Оптом

    • Подробности Упаковки: По коробке

    • Способность поставки: 10000 pieces per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Color: Purple, Blue Or Customized

    • Size: 20x12.7cm,18x5.8cm

    Horse Dandy Brush Пенящееся Назад Оптом Конская щетка может помочь удалить грязь, листья или грязные предметы с тела лошади. Когда мы чистим лошадей, мы должны расчесывать лошадь в соответствии с направлением конского волоса Существует множество стилей конской щетки, щетка денди с пластиковой спинкой, щетка денди с...

  • Блестящий массажный гребень из конского ПВХ

    Блестящий массажный гребень из конского ПВХ

    • Способность поставки: 5000 pieces per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Color: Blue, Pink Etc.

    • Size: 14x11.7cm

    • Style: 7 Styles

    Блестящий массажный гребень из конского ПВХ На моей фабрике есть 7 видов карри. Мы можем сделать индивидуальный цвет для удовлетворения вашего спроса. У каждого стиля есть два или три размера. Добро пожаловать, свяжитесь со мной для получения дополнительной фотографии и информации. Например, Grooming Curry Comb для...

  • Пластиковый гребень карри

    Пластиковый гребень карри

    • Подробности Упаковки: По коробке

    • Способность поставки: 5000 pieces per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Color: Red, Blue, Pink Or Customized

    • Size: 16.5 X 11cm Or 12.5 X 8.5cm

    Пластиковый гребень карри В общем, в производстве есть несколько видов карри. Разные стили в разных размерах. Вы можете выбрать стиль, который популярен на вашем рынке. Например, блестящий массажный гребень из ПВХ для лошади , гребень для ухода за лошадьми . Добро пожаловать, свяжитесь со мной для получения...

  • Различные пластиковые карри гребень

    Различные пластиковые карри гребень

    • Подробности Упаковки: По коробке

    • Способность поставки: 10000 pieces per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Color: Purple, Yellow, Red, Blue, Pink Etc.

    • Size: 17.5x8.5cm, 14.8x7.5cm

    Различные пластиковые карри гребень Пластиковые и резиновые гребни карри используются для удаления грязи, пота, распущенных волос и жира с тела лошади. У нас есть различные цвета и стили для вашего выбора. Например, разноцветная расческа для карри , блестящая массажная расческа из конского карри и т.д. Вопросы-Ответы...

  • Гребень карри из ПВХ для лошади

    Гребень карри из ПВХ для лошади

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробкой

    • Способность поставки: 10000 pieces per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Color: Pink, Yellow, Or Customized

    • Size: 12.5x8.5cm Or 16.2x10.5cm

    ПВХ карри гребень для лошади ПВХ карри гребень популярен для очистки тела лошади. На моей фабрике много стилей. Вы можете выбрать стиль, который популярен на вашем рынке. Если у вас есть собственный стиль или эскиз, мы поддерживаем OEM. Популярный стиль, например, различная пластиковая гребень карри , красочная...

  • Гребень карри

    Гребень карри

    • Подробности Упаковки: По коробке

    • Способность поставки: 10000 pieces per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Color: Purple, Green, Pink, Or Customized

    • Size: 17.5x8.5cm, 14.8x7.5cm

    Гребень карри Мы производим различные виды гребней для лошадей карри разных цветов. За исключением этого пластикового гребня карри, например, Гребень карри из ПВХ для лошадей , различные пластиковые гребни карри , разноцветные гребни карри , блестящий массаж гребень из ПВХ карри и т.д. Если у вас есть какие-либо...

  • Фетровое гнездо для собак в форме цветка

    Фетровое гнездо для собак в форме цветка

    • Подробности Упаковки: По коробке

    • Способность поставки: 3000pcs/month

    • Size: Customized

    • Color: Customized If Reach MOQ

    Фетровое гнездо для собак в форме цветка HEBEI HONDE производит гнезда для вредителей различной формы для собак и кошек. Поддержка разных цветов, размеров и форм. Помещение вашего питомца в гнездо дает вашей лошади тепло и помогает вашему дому в чистоте. Например, Гнездо Собаки Маленького и Среднего размера ,...

  • Felt Pet House Dog Nest

    Felt Pet House Dog Nest

    • Подробности Упаковки: По коробке

    • Способность поставки: 3000 pieces per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Color: Blue, Pink Etc.

    • Style: Shark, Egg, Flower, Cat Etc

    Felt Pet House Dog Nest HEBEI HONDE производит гнезда для вредителей различной формы для собак и кошек. Поддержка разных цветов, размеров и форм. Фетровое гнездо может помочь вашему питомцу согреться, а ваш дом - чистым. Например, фабричное гнездо для животных в форме цветка для собак, маленькое и среднее гнездо для...

  • Собачье гнездо малого и среднего размера

    Собачье гнездо малого и среднего размера

    • Подробности Упаковки: По коробке

    • Способность поставки: 3000pcs/month

    • Color: Customized If You Reach MOQ

    • Size: Customized

    Собачье гнездо малого и среднего размера HEBEI HONDE производит гнезда вредителей различной формы для собак или кошек. Поддержка разных цветов, размеров и форм. Мы обычно производим форму цветка, яйца, острого и т. Д. Если у вас есть свой стиль, мы также можем изготовить для вас. Кроме этих гнезд Flet Pet, мы также...

  • Модные войлочные кошачьи кровати для животных

    Модные войлочные кошачьи кровати для животных

    • Способность поставки: 3000 pieces per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Color: Customized

    • Shape: Flower, Cat, Shark, Egg

    Модные войлочные кошачьи кровати для животных HEBEI HONDE производит гнезда вредителей различной формы для маленькой собаки или кошки. Поддержка разных цветов, размеров и форм. Если у вас есть собственный стиль на вашем рынке, мы также можем сделать индивидуальный стиль для вас в соответствии с вашим образцом или...

  • Собака разного размера Cute Nest

    Собака разного размера Cute Nest

    • Подробности Упаковки: По коробке

    • Способность поставки: 3000 pieces per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Color: Green,blue, Grey Etc

    • Style: Shark, Egg, Cat

    Собака разного размера Cute Nest HEBEI HONDE выпускает гнезда для вредителей различной формы для собак и кошек. Существуют различные цвета, размеры и формы, мы поддерживаем OEM, подгонянный стиль доступен. Некоторые стили для вашей справки, пожалуйста, посмотрите на Горячее продаваемое гнездо для животных в форме...

Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Clara Ms. Clara
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hebei Honde Group

Home > Products Show

All Products

  • Equine Grooming Rubber Horse Brush

    Equine Grooming Rubber Horse Brush

    • Packaging: By carton

    • Supply Ability: 3000 pieces per month

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Size: 21x9cm, 17x7.5cm, 18.5x8cm

    • Bristle Color: Blue, Pink, Black Etc.

    Equine Grooming Rubber Horse Brush Horse body brush is an necessary tool using at stable There are many kinds of bristle styles incluidng PP bristle wool horse hair mexcian mane etc Except for horse body brush we also produce horse dandy brush horse face brush horse hoof brush with different back material Other Styles...

  • Nickelizing Iron Horse Hoof Pick with Coating

    Nickelizing Iron Horse Hoof Pick with Coating

    • Packaging: By carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000 pieces per month

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Coating Color: Blue, Pink, Black, Red Etc.

    • Size: 14.5x5 Cm

    Nickelizing Iron Horse Hoof Pick with Coating This nickelizing iron is strong enough to clean stone and dirt under horse s hoof FAQ 1 Sample of horse hoof pick Sample fee postage is Refundable Sample leading time 6 7days Sample shipment By express 2 MOQ of horse hoof pick MOQ is 1000pcs per color smaller quantity...

  • Horse Face Brush with Wooden Back

    Horse Face Brush with Wooden Back

    • Packaging: By carton

    • Supply Ability: 3000 pieces per month

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Bristle Color: Blue, Pink Or Customized.

    • Size: 12x4cm

    Horse Face Brush with Wooden Back Horse face brush is used to clean horse s face just like people wash faces We choose soft bristle to make horse face brush You can choose wooden rubber or plastic style to meet your market demands For instance Plastic Horse Face Brush etc FAQ 1 How many styles do you have We produce...

  • Various Color Wood Back Horse Body Brushes

    Various Color Wood Back Horse Body Brushes

    • Packaging: By carton

    • Supply Ability: 3000 pieces per month

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Bristle Color: Blue, Pink, Black Etc.

    • Size: 18.5x8cm, 21.5x8.8cm

    Various Color Wood Back Horse Body Brushes There are many kinds of horse body brush for your choice As to back wooden back rubber back plastic back foaming back either is ok Several sizes are availble Please look at the products Wooden Horse Brush with Ribbon Belt Plastic Horse Face Brush Horse Cleaning Products Horse...

  • Wooden Horse Brush with Ribbon Belt

    Wooden Horse Brush with Ribbon Belt

    • Packaging: By carton

    • Supply Ability: 3000 pieces per month

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Size: 12.5x6.5cm, 18.8x8.3cm, 21x9cm

    • Bristle Color: Pink, Blue,black

    Wooden Horse Brush with Ribbon Belt Wooden horse brush is popular for cleaning horse s body We produce horse body brush horse dandy brush horse face brush and horse hoof brush with wooden back Compare to wooden horse brush we also have plastic horse brush and foaming back horse brush Wooden horse brush is more durable...

  • Horse Cleaning Products Horse Brushes

    Horse Cleaning Products Horse Brushes

    • Packaging: By carton

    • Supply Ability: 3000 pieces per month

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Bristle Color: Blue, Pink Or Customized

    • Size: 21x9cm Or 18.8x8.3cm

    Horse Cleaning Products Horse Brushes Horse brush is widely used at stable we produce various brushes For example horse body brush horse dandy brush horse face brush horse hoof brush horse mane and tail brush The back of brushes can be wooden plastic rubber or foaming back Brush bristle you can have PP horse hair...

  • Wooden Back Horse Body Brushes

    Wooden Back Horse Body Brushes

    • Packaging: By carton

    • Supply Ability: 3000 pieces per month

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Bristle Color: Blue, Pink, Black Etc

    • Brush Back: Wodden, Plastic, Foaming

    Wooden Back Horse Body Brushes We produce many kinds of horse body brush including wooden horse body brush rubber horse body brush plastic horse body brush There are many sizes both for adults and children Other styles for your choice FAQ 1 How many styles do you have We produce horse body brush horse dandy brush...

  • Plastic Horse Face Brush

    Plastic Horse Face Brush

    • Packaging: By carton

    • Supply Ability: 3000 pieces per month

    • Color: Purple, Blue, Black

    • Bristle Color: Customized

    • Size: 12 X 4cm

    Plastic Horse Face Brush Horse face brush is used for combing horse s face The bristle of face brush is soft which won t make horse s face injured Compare to face brush the bristle of horse hoof brush is stiff There are many stones under horse s hoof so the bristle need to be stiff to make hoof clean Other styles FAQ...

  • Equine Grooming Horse Body Brush

    Equine Grooming Horse Body Brush

    • Packaging: By carton

    • Supply Ability: 3000 pieces per month

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Color: Blue, Pink Etc.

    • Back: Wooden, Plastic, Foaming Back

    Equine Grooming Horse Body Brush Horse body brush is widely used for cleaning dirt and other things on horse body Breeder begins from horse s neck combs horse hair follow its direction Comb slowly which make horse hair shiny and clean We produce various kinds of horse body brush including wooden horse brush plastic...

  • Ripstop Fabric Turnout Heated Horse Rug

    Ripstop Fabric Turnout Heated Horse Rug

    • Packaging: by polybag first and then by carton

    • Supply Ability: 3000 pieces per month

    • Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces

    • Material: Polyester

    • Carton Size: 55*50*52/5pcs

    Ripstop Fabric Turnout Heated Horse Rug Turnout horse rug is convenient for horse to dissipate heat after exercising In case of getting cold wearing horse rug is an essential thing for horses We have a deep understanding of making horses comfortable and happy You need to choose high quality horse rugs maybe you need...

  • Felt Pet House Dog Nest

    Felt Pet House Dog Nest

    • Packaging: By carton

    • Supply Ability: 3000 pieces per month

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Color: Blue, Pink Etc.

    • Style: Shark, Egg, Flower, Cat Etc

    Felt Pet House Dog Nest HEBEI HONDE produces various shape pest nest for dog and cat Supporting different colors sizes and shapes Felt nest can help keep your pet warm and your house clean For instance Factory Felt Flower Shaped Pet Nest for Dogs Small and Medium Size Dog Nest Various Wholesale Comfortable Dog Nest...

  • Factory Felt Flower Shaped Pet Nest for Dogs

    Factory Felt Flower Shaped Pet Nest for Dogs

    • Packaging: By carton

    • Supply Ability: 3000pcs/month

    • Size: Customized

    • Color: Customized If Reach MOQ

    Factory Felt Flower Shaped Pet Nest for Dogs HEBEI HONDE produces various shape pest nest for dog and cat Supporting different colors sizes and shapes Putting your pet into nest gives your horse warm and helps your house clean For example Small and Medium Size Dog Nest Various Wholesale Comfortable Dog Nest etc Other...

  • Small and Medium Size Dog Nest

    Small and Medium Size Dog Nest

    • Packaging: By carton

    • Supply Ability: 3000pcs/month

    • Color: Customized If You Reach MOQ

    • Size: Customized

    Small and Medium Size Dog Nest HEBEI HONDE produces various shape pest nest for dog or cat Supporting different colors sizes and shapes We usually produce shape of flower egg sharp etc If you have your own style we can also produce for you Except for these flet pet nest we also produce storage felt products felt bag...

  • Various Color Felt Storage Basket

    Various Color Felt Storage Basket

    • Packaging: By carton

    • Supply Ability: 3000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Color: Grey, Pink, Blue, Green Etc

    • Size: Full, Cob, Pony

    Various Color Felt Storage Basket There are many kinds of flet basket we can offer you many colors and shape You can choose the style we have or direct style that is popular in your market Other Style Hot

  • Fashion Felt Washable Cat Pet Beds

    Fashion Felt Washable Cat Pet Beds

    • Supply Ability: 3000 pieces per month

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Color: Customized

    • Shape: Flower, Cat, Shark, Egg

    Fashion Felt Washable Cat Pet Beds HEBEI HONDE produces various shape pest nest for little dog or cat Supporting different colors sizes and shapes If you have your own style in your market we can also make customized style for you according to your sample or sketch We usually produce flower egg cat sharp style etc For...

  • Hot Selling Flower Shaped Pet Nest for Dogs

    Hot Selling Flower Shaped Pet Nest for Dogs

    • Supply Ability: 3000 pieces per month

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Color: Pink, Brown, Black, Grey

    • Style: Flower, Shark, Cat, Egg Etc.

    • Size: Customized

    Hot Selling Flower Shaped Pet Nest for Dogs Various shape pest nest for dogs and cats we can offer your pet a good place to live in These products can help your house relatively clean We Support different colors sizes and shapes You can also have your own design or sketch In addtion to felt pet nest we also produce...

  • Various Size Dog Cute Nest

    Various Size Dog Cute Nest

    • Packaging: By carton

    • Supply Ability: 3000 pieces per month

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Color: Green,blue, Grey Etc

    • Style: Shark, Egg, Cat

    Various Size Dog Cute Nest HEBEI HONDE produces various shape pest nest for dogs and cats There are different colors sizes and shapes we support OEM customized style is available Some styles for your reference please look at Hot Selling Flower Shaped Pet Nest for Dogs Fashion Felt Washable Cat Pet Beds Various...

  • Fashion Removable and Washable Dog Nest

    Fashion Removable and Washable Dog Nest

    • Supply Ability: 3000 pieces per month

    • Color: Grey, Brown, Pink, Black

    • Shape: Rectangle, Cylinder, Triangle

    Fashion Removable and Washable Dog Nest Various pet nest to meet your market demand For instance Hot Selling Flower Shaped Pet Nest for Dogs Fashion Felt Washable Cat Pet Beds Various Wholesale Comfortable Dog Nest Felt Pet House Dog Nest etc Packaging Shipping By carton Hot Felt

  • Shiny Massage PVC Horse Curry Comb

    Shiny Massage PVC Horse Curry Comb

    • Supply Ability: 5000 pieces per month

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Color: Blue, Pink Etc.

    • Size: 14x11.7cm

    • Style: 7 Styles

    Shiny Massage PVC Horse Curry Comb There are 7 kinds of curry comb in my factory We can make customized color to meet your demand Each style have two or three sizes Welcome to contact me for more pictures and information For example Grooming Curry Comb for Horses etc Other colors There are different production lines...

  • Colorful Horse Grooming Plastic Curry Comb

    Colorful Horse Grooming Plastic Curry Comb

    • Packaging: By carton

    • Supply Ability: 5000 pieces per month

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Color: Red, Blue, Pink Or Customized

    • Size: 16.5 X 11cm Or 12.5 X 8.5cm

    Colorful Horse Grooming Plastic Curry Comb In general there are several kinds of curry comb in production Different styles are in different sizes You can choose style that is popular in your market For instance Shiny Massage PVC Horse Curry Comb Grooming Curry Comb for Horses Welcome to contact me for more products...

  • Various Plastic Curry Comb

    Various Plastic Curry Comb

    • Packaging: By carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000 pieces per month

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Color: Purple, Yellow, Red, Blue, Pink Etc.

    • Size: 17.5x8.5cm, 14.8x7.5cm

    Various Plastic Curry Comb Plastic and rubber curry combs are used to remove mud sweat loose hair and grease from horse s body We have various colors and styles for your choice For example Colorful Horse Grooming Plastic Curry Comb Shiny Massage PVC Horse Curry Comb etc FAQ 1 What s the MOQ MOQ is 1000pcs for direct...

Related Products List