Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Clara Ms. Clara
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Hebei Honde Group

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Веревка > Веревка из полипропилена

Отправить Запрос

Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Веревка из полипропилена

Категория продукта Веревка из полипропилена, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Поводок полипропиленовый для лошади, Конная полипропиленовая лошадь поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Веревка из полипропилена с цепью R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Все продукты

  • Двухцветная полипропиленовая веревка для лошадей

    Двухцветная полипропиленовая веревка для лошадей

    • марка: LPL Horse

    • Подробности Упаковки: Сначала полиэтиленовый пакет, а затем коробка

    • Способность поставки: 200 pieces per week

    Двухцветная полипропиленовая веревка для лошадей Эта веревка из полипропилена является прочной. Что касается аппаратного обеспечения, вы можете выбрать цинковый зажим или латунный зажим. За исключением этого материала, мы также производим зеленую прочную хлопковую веревочную поводок, различный цветной полиэстер и...

  • 2,5 м прочного полипропилена лошадь привести веревки

    2,5 м прочного полипропилена лошадь привести веревки

    • марка: ЛПЛ лошадь

    • Подробности Упаковки: По polybag сперва и после этого коробкой

    • Способность поставки: 200 pieces per week

    2,5 м прочного полипропилена лошадь привести веревки Полипропилен лошадь привести веревки прочные. Мы подгонянный цвет для вас, чтобы открыть свой рынок. Мы обычно производим 2м, 2.5 м, 3м, 3,5 м. Предлагаем Вам образец перед Навальным заказом никаких проблем. Кроме этого polypropylenne лошадь привести веревки, мы...

Китай Веревка из полипропилена Поставщики

Веревка из полипропилена очень красива по дизайну. Эти два цвета доступны до сих пор. Мы можем изготовить другие цвета, если вам или вашим клиентам нужно.

В гернале длина 2м, 2,5м, 3м. Вы можете указать длину при условии вашей реальной ситуации. Фурнитура может быть зажимом из цинкового сплава или латунным зажимом. это зависит от вашего местного рынка. Если у вас влажная местная температура, я рекомендую вам выбрать цинковый сплав, который обладает стойкостью к окислению.


Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Clara Ms. Clara
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hebei Honde Group

Home > Products > Horse Lead Rope > Polypropylene Horse Lead Rope

Polypropylene Horse Lead Rope

Product categories of Polypropylene Horse Lead Rope, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Polypropylene Lead Rope For Horse, Equestrian Polypropylene Horse Lead Rope suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Polypropylene Horse Lead Rope With Chain R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • Two-Tone Color Polypropylene Horse Lead Rope

    Two-Tone Color Polypropylene Horse Lead Rope

    • Brand: LPL Horse

    • Packaging: By polybag first and then by carton

    • Supply Ability: 200 pieces per week

    Two Tone Color Polypropylene Horse Lead Rope This polypropylene horse lead rope is durable As to hardware you can choose zinc ally clip or brass plated clip Except for this material we also produce Green Durable Cotton Horse Lead Rope Various Color Polyester and Cotton Horse Lead Rope We can also produce horse halter...

  • 2.5m Durable Polypropylene Horse Lead Rope

    2.5m Durable Polypropylene Horse Lead Rope

    • Brand: LPL Horse

    • Packaging: By polybag first and then by carton

    • Supply Ability: 200 pieces per week

    2 5m Durable Polypropylene Horse Lead Rope Polypropylene horse lead rope is durable We have customized color for you to open your market We usually produce 2m 2 5m 3m 3 5m Offer you sample before bulk order is no problem Except for this polypropylenne horse lead rope we also produce cotton horse lead rope polyester...

China Polypropylene Horse Lead Rope Suppliers

Polypropylene Horse Lead Rope is beatiful on design. These two colors are available so far. we can produce other colors if you or your customers need.

In gernal, the length is 2m, 2.5m, 3m. You can direct length on condition of your real sitiation. The hardware can be zinc alloy clip or brass plated clip. it's up to your local market. IF your local temperature is moist, i sugest you choose zinc alloy,which is oxidation resistance.

contact

polypropylene horse lead rope

Related Products List