Сведения о компании

  • Hebei Honde Group

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель , обслуживание
  • Main Mark: Африка , Северные и Южная Америка , Восточная Европа , Европа , средний Восток , Северная Европа , Океания , Другие рынки , Мировой
  • Экспортер:91% - 100%
  • Certs:ISO9001, BSCI, CE, REACH, Test Report
  • Описание:Английский Чепрака,Английский Лошади Седло Площадку,Хлопок Английский Седло Подушечка,Красочные Английский Чепрака,,
Моя корзина (0)
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн

Английский Чепрака

Категория продукта Английский Чепрака, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Английский Чепрака, Английский Лошади Седло Площадку поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Хлопок Английский Седло Подушечка R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список сетка
Универсальная стеганая подушка для лошади

Универсальная стеганая подушка для лошади Седельная накладка для выездки лошадей используется в выездном исполнении. Прыжки седло для соревнований по прыжкам. Универсальная подушка для лошадей широко используется во многих случаях. Различные цвета,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Поликоттонная дышащая подкладка

Модель : HDP024

Поликоттонная дышащая подкладка Поликоттон выглядит гладким и выглядит как легкая внешняя ткань, иначе поликоттон может впитывать пот и не будет морщиться или сжиматься после стирки в машине. У нас есть много видов рисунка в компьютере для шитья. Вы...

  Нажмите для Деталей
подушечки для лошадей с вафельной подкладкой

Модель : HDP021

лошади седло колодки с ж affle подкладке Вафельная подкладка дышащая и впитывает пот. За исключением этого седла лошади. Мы также производим другие стили. Такие как поликоттон, хлопок, ананас блокировки, верблюжий бархат. Каждый вид подушек для...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Поглотите пот мягкую дышащую лошадь седло

Поглотите пот мягкую дышащую лошадь седло При изготовлении подкладки для лошадей доступны различные накладки для достижения разных целей. Например, если вы хотите противоскользящее покрытие, мы можем сделать подкладку из искусственной замши. Если вы...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Подушки из полиэстера

Модель : HDP010

Подушки из полиэстера Назначение подушек для седла лошади заключается в том, чтобы между спиной лошади и ее седлом был тонкий слой, чтобы уменьшить трение. Накладка защищает спину лошади от втирания и впитывает пот лошади. Внешняя ткань подкладки...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Конские белые седло

Конские белые седло Верховая накладка для лошадей широко используется как в повседневной жизни, так и в исполнении. Существуют некоторые различия. Обычно мы производим накладки на седло для выездки, накладки для прыжков, седло на западе,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Поликоттон Ткань Waffel Подкладка Лошади Пусковой Площадки Седловины

Модель : HDP021

Поликоттон Ткань Waffel Подкладка Лошади Пусковой Площадки Седловины Waffel является своего рода недавно разработанной ткани в качестве подкладки, которая имеет много заслуг. Эту ткань можно стирать вручную или использовать стиральную машину, но не...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Ромбовидный Узор Черный Поликоттон Лошади Пусковой Площадки Седловины

Модель : HDP010

Ромбовидный Узор Черный Поликоттон Лошади Пусковой Площадки Седловины Существует множество стилей рисунка чепрака, например, алмаз, шаблон рыбы, арахиса картина, волновая картина или индивидуальные, если вы хотите. Мы имеем полный опыт...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Лошадь Стеганая Различных Цветов Английский Чепрака

Модель : HDP010

Лошадь Стеганая Различных Цветов Английский Чепрака Мы обычно около десяти цветов в производстве. Если вы выбираете цвет у нас, Вам не нужно достигнуть наше Moq. Если вы хотите прямые цвет, вы можете показать мне цвет карты или описать ваши...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Мягкий Верховая Езда Конный Седло Подушки Ткань

Модель : HDP015

Мягкий Верховая Езда Конный Седло Подушки Ткань Королевский Pad синий конь, седло является очень популярным. Пожалуйста, обратите внимание на фотографии, а также график ниже. Мы можем сделать подгонянные лошади седло площадку, чтобы удовлетворить...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Хлопок Outshell ткани подкладка седло колодки для лошадей

Модель : HDP027

Хлопок Outshell ткани подкладка седло колодки для лошадей Мы делаем хлопок пусковая площадка седловины, поликоттон чепрака, искусственная замша чепрака и сатин лошади пусковой площадки седловины. В целом, у нас около десяти цветов в производстве. Мы...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Красочный Мягкий Хлопок Английский Лошади Седло Площадку

Красочный Мягкий Хлопок Английский Лошади Седло Площадку Коврик хлопок седло поглощающих пот и мягкая. Вы можете настроить цвет согласно вашему местный рынок сбыта. Различные стили поддерживают.Наличие собственного конструктора, мы можем сделать...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Воздухопроницаемый Английский Красный Цвет Лошадь Седло Колодки

Модель : HDP027

Воздухопроницаемый Английский Красный Цвет Лошадь Седло Колодки Есть много моделей для лошади пусковой площадки седловины. Например, косые, квадратные, волна паттен или популярная картина в вашем рынке. Не стесняйтесь сказать мне вашу идею, я...

  Нажмите для Деталей
100% Хлопок Красочные Английский Лошади Седло Площадку

Модель : HDP027

100% Хлопок Красочные Английский Лошади Седло Площадку Хлопок лошади пусковой площадки седловины хорошо для лошади, которая поглощающих пот и дышащей. Толщина регулируется исходя из потребностей Ваших клиентов. Как для подкладки, если в вашей стране...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Подгонянный Цвет Скачки Седло Колодки

Модель : HDP001

Подгонянный Цвет Скачки Седло Колодки Мы можем предложить вам индивидуальные цвета для вашей справки. Мы обычно имеем примерное 10 цветов в производстве. Предлагаем Вам образец для проверки качества до массового производства-это не проблема. Внешняя...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Поликоттон Всех Цели Разные Лошади Пусковой Площадки Седловины

Модель : HDP019

Поликоттон Подкладка Всех Цели Разные Цвета Лошадь Седло Колодки Поликоттон подушка лошадь седловины широко используется клиентами. Кроме этого материала, мы также можем сделать искусственная замша, хлопок, искусственная кожа, противоскользящее...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Подгонянный Цвет Хлопка Западной Седло Колодки

Модель : HDP014

Подгонянный Цвет Хлопка Западной Седло Колодки Западная пусковая площадка седловины используется в Западной седловины. Кроме этой косой картиной, мы также можем сделать волны, арахис, площади, пять звезд, алмазов и т. д. Пока вы достичь нашей moq,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Английский Чепрака Поставщики

Существует много видов материала, чтобы сделать в английском чепрака, который имеет различную форму и узор. В общем, английский чепрака использовать белый цвет,но теперь все больше и больше цветов популярны.

Английский седло было использовать без коврика под нее. В начале,седло колодки только используется, чтобы держать кожаное седло чистой, но теперь пользователю уделять больше внимания, чтобы защитить спину лошади и решить проблему подгонкой седла.

contact

english saddle pad

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Clara Ms. Clara
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Clara Ms. Clara
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hebei Honde Group

Home > Products > Horse Saddle Pad ( Numnah) > English Saddle Pad

English Saddle Pad

Product categories of English Saddle Pad, we are specialized manufacturers from China, English Saddle Pad, English Horse Saddle Pad suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Cotton English Saddle Pad R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • wholesale equestrian Navy Blue saddle pad

    wholesale equestrian Navy Blue saddle pad

    wholesale equestrian saddle pad Saddle pad is necessity for riding Which can reduce friction between horse s back and leather saddle There are various kinds of horse saddle pad for different purposes In general we produce dressage saddle pad jumping saddle pad western saddle pad all purpose saddle pad english saddle...

  • All Purpose Quilted Horse Saddle Pad

    All Purpose Quilted Horse Saddle Pad

    • Brand: LPL Horse

    • Packaging: By Polybag First and then by Carton

    • Supply Ability: 200 pieces per week

    All Purpose Quilted Horse Saddle Pad Dressage horse saddle pad is used in dressage performance Jumping saddle pad is for jumping competition All purpose horse saddle pad is widely used at many occasions Different colors patterns sizes even other details are negotiable to meet your customers and your market You can...

  • Polycotton Breathable Lining Customized Pattern Saddle Pad

    Polycotton Breathable Lining Customized Pattern Saddle Pad

    • Brand: LPL Horse

    • Packaging: By Polybag First and then by Carton

    • Supply Ability: 200 pieces per week

    Polycotton Breathable Lining Customized Pattern Saddle Pad Polycotton feel smooth and look like light as outer fabric otherwise polycotton can absorb sweat and won t be wrinkle or shrink after washing in the machine We have many kinds of pattern in the computer for sewing You can also have your own pattern we can...

  • horse saddle pads with waffle lining

    horse saddle pads with waffle lining

    • Brand: LPL Horse

    • Packaging: By polybag first and then by carton

    • Supply Ability: 200 pieces per week

    horse saddle pads with waffle lining Waffle lining is breathable and sweat absorbing Except for this horse saddle pad We also produce other styles Such as polycotton cotton pineapple interlock camel velvet Each kind of horse saddle pad has its own advantage You can email me directly to express more your requirements...

  • Polyester Filling and Polyester Outshell Horse Saddle Pads

    Polyester Filling and Polyester Outshell Horse Saddle Pads

    • Brand: LPL Horse

    • Packaging: By polybag first and then by carton

    • Supply Ability: 200 pieces per week

    Polyester Filling and Polyester Outshell Horse Saddle Pads The purpose of horse saddle pad is that provides a thin layer between horse s back and its saddle to reduce friction Saddle pad protect horse s back from rubbing and absorb horse s sweat The exterior fabric of horse saddle pad is durable or washable we can...

  • Absorb Sweat Soft Breathable Horse Saddle Pad

    Absorb Sweat Soft Breathable Horse Saddle Pad

    • Brand: LPL Horse

    • Packaging: By polybag first and then by carton

    • Supply Ability: 200 pieces per week

    Absorb Sweat Soft Breathable Horse Saddle Pad When make horse saddle pad various lining are available to achieve different purposes For example if you want anti slip we can make faux suede lining If you want sweat absorbing we can choose cotton or waffel Welcome to communicate with me to meet your requirements As...

  • Equine Oblique White Saddle Pads

    Equine Oblique White Saddle Pads

    • Brand: LPL Horse

    • Packaging: By polybag first and then by carton

    • Supply Ability: 200 pieces per week

    Equine Oblique White Saddle Pads Horse saddle pad is widely used no matter in daily life but also in performance There exist some differences We usually produce dressage saddle pad jumping saddle pad western saddle pad all purpose saddle pad english saddle pad There are many details that can be customized including...

  • Soft Horse Riding Equestrian Saddle Pad Cloth

    Soft Horse Riding Equestrian Saddle Pad Cloth

    • Brand: LPL Horse

    • Packaging: By Polybag First and then by Carton

    • Supply Ability: 200 pieces per week

    Soft Horse Riding Equestrian Saddle Pad Cloth Royal blue horse saddle pad is very popular Please pay attention to pictures and also chart below We can make customized horse saddle pad to meet your demand Direct padding is supportive Saddle pad with polyester wadding is fluffy Needled felt as padding saddle pad is more...

  • Cotton Outshell Fabric Lining Saddle Pads for Horses

    Cotton Outshell Fabric Lining Saddle Pads for Horses

    • Brand: LPL Horse

    • Packaging: By polybag first and then by carton

    • Supply Ability: 200 pieces per week

    Cotton Outshell Fabric Lining saddle pads for horses We make cotton saddle pad polycotton saddle pad faux suede saddle pad and satin horse saddle pad In general we have about ten colors in production We can also make direct color for you according to your requirements or local market

  • Horse Quilted Various Color English Saddle Pad

    Horse Quilted Various Color English Saddle Pad

    • Brand: LPL Horse

    • Packaging: By polybag first and then by carton

    • Supply Ability: 200 pieces per week

    Horse Quilted Various Color English Saddle Pad We usually have about ten colors in production If you choose the color we have you don t need to reach our MOQ If you want direct color you can show me color card or describe your requirements As to quilting we can sew direct for you according to your market needs Fabric...

  • Polycotton Fabric Waffel Lining Horse Saddle Pad

    Polycotton Fabric Waffel Lining Horse Saddle Pad

    • Brand: LPL Horse

    • Packaging: By polybag first and then by carton

    • Supply Ability: 200 pieces per week

    Polycotton Fabric Waffel Lining Horse Saddle Pad Waffel is a kind of newly developed cloth as lining which has many merits This fabric can hand wash or use washing machine but won t shrink out of shape or cause pilling It is a good material to be lining which make horse soft and help absorb sweat Except for this...

  • Diamond Pattern Black Polycotton Horse Saddle Pad

    Diamond Pattern Black Polycotton Horse Saddle Pad

    • Brand: LPL Horse

    • Packaging: By polybag first and then by carton

    • Supply Ability: 200 pieces per week

    Diamond Pattern Black Polycotton Horse Saddle Pad There are many styles of saddle pad pattern for instance diamond fish pattern peanut pattern wave pattern or customized if you want We have full experience of design plate making produce quality control and packing for you We can offer you sample for you checking...

  • Colorful Soft Cotton English Horse Saddle Pad

    Colorful Soft Cotton English Horse Saddle Pad

    • Brand: LPL Horse

    • Packaging: By polybag first and then by carton

    • Supply Ability: 200 pieces per week

    Colorful Soft Cotton English Horse Saddle Pad Cotton saddle pad is sweat absorbing and soft You can have customized color according to your local selling market Different styles are supportive Having our own designer we can make customized styles for you according to your sample or sketch This English horse saddle pad...

  • 100% Cotton Colorful English Horse Saddle Pad

    100% Cotton Colorful English Horse Saddle Pad

    • Brand: LPL Horse

    • Packaging: By Polybag First and then by Carton

    • Supply Ability: 200 pieces per week

    100 Cotton Colorful English Horse Saddle Pad Cotton horse saddle pad is good for horses which is sweat absorbing and breathable The thickness is adjustable basing on your customers needs As to lining if your country is hot you can choose sandwich cloth waffle etc All of them are good for horses back and good for...

  • Breathable English Red Color Horse Saddle Pads

    Breathable English Red Color Horse Saddle Pads

    • Brand: LPL Horse

    • Packaging: By polybag first and then by carton

    • Supply Ability: 200 pieces per week

    Breathable English Red Color Horse Saddle Pads There are many patterns for horse saddle pad For instance oblique square wave patten or your popular pattern in your market Feel free to tell me your idea i will try to give you photos and suggestions basing on your requirements If red is not very popular in your market...

  • Customized Color Horse Racing Saddle Pads

    Customized Color Horse Racing Saddle Pads

    • Brand: LPL Horse

    • Packaging: By Polybag First and then by Carton

    • Supply Ability: 200 pieces per week

    Customized Color Horse Racing Saddle Pads We can offer you customized color for your reference We usually have approximate 10 colors in production Provide you a sample for you checking quality before bulk production is no problem Outer fabric lining padding pattern cord are customized You can choose the style or...

  • Polycotton All Purpose Different Horse Saddle Pad

    Polycotton All Purpose Different Horse Saddle Pad

    • Brand: LPL Horse

    • Packaging: By Polybag First and then by Carton

    • Supply Ability: 200 pieces per week

    Polycotton Lining All Purpose Different Color Horse Saddle Pads Polycotton horse saddle pad is widely used by customers Except for this material we can also make faux suede cotton PU anti slip material horse saddle pad As to padding thickness we can according to your demands using sponge and polyester wadding or...

  • Customized Color Cotton Western Saddle Pads

    Customized Color Cotton Western Saddle Pads

    • Brand: LPL Horse

    • Packaging: By Polybag First and then by Carton

    • Supply Ability: 200 pieces per week

    Customized Color Cotton Western Saddle Pads Western saddle pad is used under western saddle Except for this oblique pattern we can also make wave peanut square five star diamond etc As long as you reach our MOQ we can make customized color and pattern for you Outer fabric we usually use cotton faux suede polycotton If...

China English Saddle Pad Suppliers

There are many kinds of material to make into English Saddle Pad, which has different shape and pattern. In general, english saddle pad use white color,but now more and more colors are popular.

English saddle was used without a pad under it. At the beginning,saddle pads only used to keep leather saddle clean, but now the user pay more attention to protect the back of horse and solve the problem of saddle fit.

contact

english saddle pad

Related Products List