Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Clara Ms. Clara
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Hebei Honde Group

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Конский коврик > Конверт Конный коврик

Отправить Запрос

Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Конверт Конный коврик

Категория продукта Конверт Конный коврик, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Конверт Конный коврик, Водонепроницаемый коврик для лошадей поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Дышащий коврик для лошадей R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Все продукты

  • Горячий Продавать Мягкий Полярный Флис Horse Rug

    Горячий Продавать Мягкий Полярный Флис Horse Rug

    • Подробности Упаковки: Сначала полиэтиленовый пакет, а затем коробка

    • Способность поставки: 3000 pieces per month

    Горячий Продавать Мягкий Полярный Флис Horse Rug Весной и осенью популярен коврик для лошадей из флиса, дышащий, чтобы рассеивать тепло и поглощать пот. Есть несколько цветов на ваш выбор, в том числе красный, темно-красный и синий. Если ваш район дождливый. Коврик для лошади может быть водонепроницаемой тканью и...

  • Ткань Ripstop

    Ткань Ripstop

    • Подробности Упаковки: сначала полиэтиленовый пакет, а затем коробка

    • Способность поставки: 3000 pieces per month

    Ripstop Fabric Turnout Лошадь с подогревом Конский коврик «Явка» удобен для лошади, чтобы рассеивать тепло после тренировки. В случае простуды, ношение лошадиного коврика является существенной вещью для лошадей. У нас есть глубокое понимание того, как сделать лошадей комфортными и счастливыми. Вам нужно выбрать...

  • Стандартные коврики для лошадей

    Стандартные коврики для лошадей

    • Подробности Упаковки: сначала полиэтиленовый пакет, а затем коробка

    • Способность поставки: 3000pcs/month

    Стандартные коврики для лошадей Явка лошадиных ковриков помогает лошади избавиться от жары после тренировки. Кроме коврика для явки, мы также можем изготовить комбинированный коврик для лошадей, съемный коврик для лошадей. Местная температура дождливая, мы рекомендуем вам Водонепроницаемый коврик для лошадей. В...

  • Turnout Keep Warm Horse Коврики

    Turnout Keep Warm Horse Коврики

    • Подробности Упаковки: сначала полиэтиленовый пакет, а затем коробка

    • Способность поставки: 3000 pieces per month

    Стандартные коврики для лошадей Этот коврик для лошадей с явной популярностью используется в конюшне, где можно согреться ночью. Толщина прокладки зависит от вашей местной температуры. За исключением этого коврика для лошадей Turnout, мы также производим водостойкий коврик для лошадей на зиму, комбинированный коврик...

  • Полярный флис дышащие явка коврики для лошадей

    Полярный флис дышащие явка коврики для лошадей

    • Подробности Упаковки: Сначала полиэтиленовый пакет, а затем коробка

    • Способность поставки: 3000 pieces per month

    Полярный флис дышащие явка коврики для лошадей Коврик для лошадей из флиса популярен весной, когда погода становится все теплее и теплее. Если у вас местная температура, существует большая разница. Вы можете выбрать коврик из полиэстера для своих лошадей против ветра. Флис как подкладка, чтобы согреться ночью....

  • Мягкий дышащий открытый коврик для лошадей

    Мягкий дышащий открытый коврик для лошадей

    • Подробности Упаковки: Сначала полиэтиленовый пакет, а затем коробка

    • Способность поставки: 3000 pieces per month

    Мягкий дышащий открытый коврик для лошадей Этот Полиэстер Лошадь коврик дышащий. Подходит для лошадей, носящих весной во время тренировок или бега. Мы можем настроить стиль или материал в соответствии с вашим местным климатом. Как производитель, мы поддерживаем OEM, вы можете предоставить образец или популярный стиль...

  • Дышащий пот поглощающий флис конский коврик

    Дышащий пот поглощающий флис конский коврик

    • Подробности Упаковки: Сначала полиэтиленовый пакет, а затем коробка

    • Способность поставки: 3000 pieces per month

    Дышащий пот поглощающий флис конский коврик Коврик для лошадей из флиса - мягкий и дышащий. Флис как основная часть коврика - легкий и очень дышащий. Это также может быть подкладка из полиэстера коврик, флис это хороший стиль, чтобы согреться . Мы также производим коврик для лошадей из полиэстера, водостойкий коврик...

  • Лошадь Жгут Лето Полярный Флис Коврики

    Лошадь Жгут Лето Полярный Флис Коврики

    • Подробности Упаковки: Сначала полиэтиленовый пакет, а затем коробка

    • Способность поставки: 3000 pieces per month

    Лошадь Жгут Лето Полярный Флис Коврики Коврик для лошадей из флиса популярен весной и летом. Мы можем изготовить для вас различные размеры и цвета, исходя из ваших конкретных требований. Вес полярного флиса у нас обычно используют флис 280 г или 300 г на кв. Если ваша локальная температура очень высокая, вы можете...

  • Весенний мягкий полярный флис

    Весенний мягкий полярный флис

    • Подробности Упаковки: Сначала полиэтиленовый пакет, а затем коробка

    • Способность поставки: 3000 pieces per month

    Весенний мягкий полярный флис Коврик для лошадей из флиса популярен для лошадей, чтобы согреться после бега весной. Мы можем изготовить индивидуальный цвет на основе вашего рынка или потребностей клиента. Мы можем вышить логотип или добавить резиновый логотип на коврик. Пожалуйста, почувствуйте облегчение от размера и...

Китай Конверт Конный коврик Поставщики

Лошади должны хорошо себя чувствовать, тренируясь так же, как люди тренируются, чтобы согреться. Лошади потребуют кусок коврика, чтобы защитить себя от холодного ветра после тренировки.

Иногда лошади должны согревать тело, а шея - отводить тепло. поэтому мы предлагаем коврик для лошадей с явкой внизу. Мы также можем изготовить коврик для лошади с фиксированной или съемной шейкой, в соответствии с вашими требованиями. Лошади может понадобиться несколько кусков ковриков. Например, русской аравийской лошади может понадобиться 4-6 ковриков из-за смены веса. Добро пожаловать, свяжитесь со мной, как показано ниже.


Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Clara Ms. Clara
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hebei Honde Group

Home > Products > Horse Rug > Turnout Horse Rug

Turnout Horse Rug

Product categories of Turnout Horse Rug, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Turnout Horse Rug, Waterproof Turnout Horse Rug suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Breathable Turnout Horse Rug R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • Turnout Standard Horse Rugs

    Turnout Standard Horse Rugs

    • Brand: LPL Horse

    • Packaging: by polybag first and then by carton

    • Supply Ability: 200 pieces per week

    Turnout Standard Horse Rugs Turnout horse rug help horse dispatch heat after exercising Except for turnout horse rug we can also produce Combo Horse Rug Detachable horse rug Local temperature is rainy we will recommend you Waterproof Horse Rug Customized thinkness padding is also available basing on your local...

  • Turnout Keep Warm Horse Rugs

    Turnout Keep Warm Horse Rugs

    • Brand: LPL Horse

    • Packaging: by polybag first and then by carton

    • Supply Ability: 200 pieces per week

    Turnout Standard Horse Rugs This turnout horse rug is popular used in stable which can keep warm at night The padding thickness is basing on your local temperature Except for this Turnout Horse Rug we also produce Waterproof Horse Rug for winter Combo Horse Rug Horse Fly Sheet Name horse rug Fabric polyester...

  • Hot Selling Soft Polar Fleece Horse Rug

    Hot Selling Soft Polar Fleece Horse Rug

    • Brand: LPL Horse

    • Packaging: By polybag first and then by carton

    • Supply Ability: 200 pieces per week

    Hot Selling Soft Polar Fleece Horse Rug Polar fleece horse rug is popular in Spring and Fall which is breathable to dissipate heat and sweat absorbing There are several colors for your choice including red dark red and blue If your local area is rainy The horse rug can be waterproof fabric and polar fleece lining...

  • Polar Fleece Breathable Turnout Horse Rugs

    Polar Fleece Breathable Turnout Horse Rugs

    • Brand: LPL Horse

    • Packaging: By polybag first and then by carton

    • Supply Ability: 200 pieces per week

    Polar Fleece Breathable Turnout Horse Rugs Polar Fleece horse rug is popular in spring when weather becomes warmer and warmer If your local temperature exist large difference You can choose polyester horse rug for your horses to against the wind Polar fleece as lining to keep warm at night The lining can be removable...

  • Spring Soft Polar Fleece Horse Rug

    Spring Soft Polar Fleece Horse Rug

    • Brand: LPL Horse

    • Packaging: By polybag first and then by carton

    • Supply Ability: 200 pieces per week

    Spring Soft Polar Fleece Horse Rug Polar fleece horse rug is popular for horses to keep warm after running in Spring We can make customized color basing on your market or customer s need We can embroider logo or add rubber logo on the horse rug Please feel relived of the size and fitness We can offer you sample for...

  • Breathable Sweat Absorbing Polar Fleece Horse Rug

    Breathable Sweat Absorbing Polar Fleece Horse Rug

    • Brand: LPL Horse

    • Packaging: By polybag first and then by carton

    • Supply Ability: 200 pieces per week

    Breathable Sweat Absorbing Polar Fleece Horse Rug Polar fleece horse rug is soft and breathable Polar fleece as main part of horse rug is light and very breathable It can also be lining of polyester horse rug polar fleece is a good style to keep warm We also produce polyester horse rug waterproof horse rug turnout...

  • Soft Breathable Outdoor Horse Rug

    Soft Breathable Outdoor Horse Rug

    • Brand: LPL Horse

    • Packaging: By polybag first and then by carton

    • Supply Ability: 200 pieces per week

    Soft Breathable Outdoor Horse Rug This Polyester Horse rug is breathable It s suitable for horses wearing in spring when exercising or running We can adjust style or material according to your local climate As manufacturer we support OEM you can provide sample or popular style in your market Happy to design your own...

  • Horse Harness Summer Polar Fleece Horse Rugs

    Horse Harness Summer Polar Fleece Horse Rugs

    • Brand: LPL Horse

    • Packaging: By polybag first and then by carton

    • Supply Ability: 200 pieces per week

    Horse Harness Summer Polar Fleece Horse Rugs Polar fleece horse rug is popular in spring and summer We can make different sizes and colors for you basing on your specific requirements The weight of polar fleece we usually use polar fleece of 280 g or 300 g per square meters If your local temperature is very high you...

  • Ripstop Fabric Turnout Heated Horse Rug

    Ripstop Fabric Turnout Heated Horse Rug

    • Brand: LPL Horse

    • Packaging: by polybag first and then by carton

    • Supply Ability: 200 pieces per week

    Ripstop Fabric Turnout Heated Horse Rug Turnout horse rug is convenient for horse to dissipate heat after exercising In case of getting cold wearing horse rug is an essential thing for horses We have a deep understanding of making horses comfortable and happy You need to choose high quality horse rugs maybe you need...

China Turnout Horse Rug Suppliers

Horses need to stay well by exercising just as people do exercise to keep warm. Horses will require a piece of Horse Rug to protect itself from cold wind after exercising.

Sometimes, horses need to keep body warm and neck needs heat dissipation. so we suggest turnout horse rug below. We can also make horse rug with fix neck or removable neck, according to your requirements. A horse maybe need several pieces of horse rugs. For example, an Arabian horse may need 4-6 rugs because the change of weight. Welcome to contact me as below.

contact

stable horse rug

waterproof horse rug


Related Products List